Awards · Fun stuff! · Tag

The Mystery Blogger Award


DSC_0268 - Copy


Hey Everyone! I have yet again been nominated to do another award! This time I was nominated by Magaidh Bryan! Thank you Magaidh! Be sure to go check out her blog, The Nightingale.


The Rules:

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog (see above)
  3. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well (This award was created by Okoto Enigmas.)
  4. Answer the 5 questions you were asked
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. Nominate 10-20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  9. Share a link to your best post(s)

Magaidh’s Questions:

If you could visit anywhere in the world for two months, where would you go?

I don’t know!! I maybe would visit my cousin in Mexico or go to France

What is the most boring book you’ve ever read?

Oh no!! I really don’t know for this one…..Does my Algebra book count?? I haven’t read a lot of boring books.

Would you rather have a ton of pretty paper or a ton of pretty fabric?

Goodness!! I would probably choose fabric. Well, I would actually choose either.

Did you know that there is a toad that literally freezes in the winter time, and its heart stops beating, and then in thaws and comes to life in the springtime?

Actually, I knew that. We did a study of frogs many moons ago when I was quite young….

What is your favorite Psalm?

Good one! I like Psalm 136 and Psalm 139.


3 Things About Me:

So this is kind of hard since this is my 4th time doing the award.

I love stuffed animals

My “about me” page isn’t up to date

I have a pet rooster


My Best Posts:

Beat Back Blues with Books

Guess what?!

Things to do when you are at home.


My Nominees Are…

LRose5

Anna

Raegan

Maggie

Hannah

Kaelyn

Diamond

Enni

Sam

Libby Loo

And YOU if you want to do this award


Questions:

What is one blogging goal you have not achieved?

How has blogging changed you/your life?

Do you have any pen pals? If so, how many?

What is your favorite non-fiction book?

Have you ever eaten peanut butter on potato chips? What about chocolate on potato chips?


All right guys! Have fun with this award! 🙂 ❤

-Haley

28 thoughts on “The Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Haha I knew that random fact about frogs, too! 😂 I loved researching animals when I was younger, so I know a lot of random stuff about ‘em.
    You have a pet rooster?? That’s cool? Does he have a name? 😄
    Congrats on the award! And thanks for nominating me ✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It was great reading your answers to my questions!! And I love that you have a pet rooster! Have you ever read the Anne of Green Gables books, by any chance? (not just the original story, but the series?) Because there is a character in it named Faith Meredith who has a pet rooster!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment