Awards · Fun stuff!

More Awards?!

Hello!

I was nominated by LRose5 to do two awards! Thank you LRose5!! ❤ ❤

First up is the Mystery Blogger Award!

Rules:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to there blog
  3. Mention the creator and provide a link as well. (This award was created by Okoto Enigmas.)
  4. Answer the questions you were asked
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. Nominate 10-20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  9. Share a link to your best posts

Thank you LRose5 for nominating me for this Award!!

LRose5‘s Questions:

Do you like watching fire?

Yes! It is so mesmerizing!

How many notebooks do you have?

Why question it?! I have a ton of notebooks. I have at least 7 that aren’t for school (I don’t use all of them) and 4 or so for school.

Do you like stories or poems better?

Hmm. I’m not sure! I like both. 🙂

What is your favorite candy?

UHHHH? HOW CAN I CHOOSE ONE. I love chocolate in general.

What are you allergic to?

My family.

No. Just kidding.

I’m allergic to pollen and some scents. (certain flowers and candles).

3 things about me:

Hmmm.

I don’t have a cellphone

I love stuffed animals

I share a room with both my sisters

My Best Posts:

Fear, You Can’t Stop Me.

Guess what?!

Worth the Wait

Finish the Story IST challenge

I nominate…

Anyone who enjoys doing these awards! I am kinda running out of people to nominate…

My Questions:

Do you think that children should be allowed to have phones?

Does Dora the Explorer have more freedom than you?

What is your favorite childhood TV show?

 Is this funny?

COMING SOON TO OWN ON DVD AND VIDEO! Or  COMING SOON TO OWN ON BLU RAY DVDDo you remember this?

*Both images were found on Pinterest

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Okay so the next award is also the mystery blogger award and LRose5 nominated me.

Thank you LRose5!

(again)

Rules:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to there blog
  3. Mention the creator and provide a link as well. (This award was created by Okoto Enigmas.)
  4. Answer the questions you were asked
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. Nominate 10-20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  9. Share a link to your best posts

LRose5‘s Questions:

Do you have any pen pals? If so, how many?

Yes! I have 3 pen pals!

Who is your favorite blogger?

I try not to choose favorites. Therefore I shall not answer this question.

How many times have you been awarded/tagged?

I’m not sure. I think like 5 times.

What is your favorite fruit?

I don’t know!! I like a lot of fruits!

Do you think that Naked Mole Rats are cute?

Eh? Not really. I mean they are a little cute, but not really.

3 more things about me:

I love tacos

The last book I read was Anne of Avonlea

I love camping!

My best posts:

see previous

I nominate…

Anyone who enjoys reading!

My Questions:

Do you like tacos? If so, describe your ideal taco.

How long have you been blogging?

What was the last movie you watched?

Have you seen the Fiddler on the Roof?

Trucks or Cars?

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – — – – – –

So that is it for this post! Hope you enjoyed!

Don’t forget to comment your questions for me on THIS post!

-Haley

11 thoughts on “More Awards?!

  1. I love the questions for the first one and I love reading so I may have to answer both of these tags! 😛
    I loved reading this and your answers!! 😀 Thanks for sharing!! 😀
    *hugs to you friend
    -kaelyn 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You should do it! Thanks! I would love to read your answers!
      Will you comment on the last post? Only one person has asked me questions for my 50 followers Q&A. 😦
      Maybe more people will comment before next Sunday…
      Anyways i would appreciate if you would comment. 🙂
      -Haley

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 😀 Yeah and of course, friend!! 😀 And of course, friend!! I will be sure to comment on your last post, sis! 🙂 Hope more people do your q and a. 😀
        *hugs
        -kaelyn 😛

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad that you thought it was funny. It was supposed to be! XD
      I hardly ever show my humorous side on my blog, I’m not really sure why. Maybe I should bang that funny bone a few more times.
      -Haley

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment